Zertifizierte Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe Goldimplantation

Deutschland

Dr.med.vet. Abrudean, Michael
D-68766 Hockeheim
Tel. 0049-62054215
Fax: 0049-620516465
Handy: 0049-1713315809
abrudean@gmx.de

Tierarztpraxis Karin Bührle
Ötisheimer Steige 57
D-75417 Mühlacker-Enzberg
Tel. 0049-7041-813585
Fax: 0049-7041-813584
tierarzt-enzberg@t-online.de
www.tierarzt-buehrle.de

Dr.med.vet. Dagmar H. Vogel
Tresckowstr. 6
D-20259 Hamburg
Tel. 0049-40-496263
info@tierarzt-hh.de
www.tierarzt-hh.de

Dr. Brigitte Eißler
Zeisigweg 3
D-74395 Mundelsheim
Tel. 0049-7142-55994
info@tierarztpraxis-wilhelmshof.de

Dr. Norbert Regensburger
Brombeerweg 3
D-21640 Horneburg
Tel. 0049-41632886
Fax: 0049-41632881
info@kleintierpraxis-regensburger.de
www.kleintierpraxis-regensburger.de

Tierarztpraxis Wilhelmshof
Wilhelmshof 2/1
D-74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel. 0049-7142 55994
Fax: 0049-7142 61375
wilhelmshof@t-online.de

Dr. Stefan Gassal
c/o Tierklinik Potsdam
Am Wildpark 1
D-14469 Potsdam
Tel. 0049-172-9345879
Tel. 2: 0049-331-97334
FAX: 0049-331-972015
stefan.gassal@web.de
tierklinik-potsdam@t-online.de
wilhelmshof@t-online.de

Dr. Stefan Hauck
Bedburger Weide 13
D-47551 Bedburg-Hau/Hasselt
Tel. 0049-2821-980220
praxis@tierarzt-hauck.de
info@tierarzt-hauck.de
www.tierarzt-hauck.de

Dr.med.vet. Heynck, Ludger
D-46325 Borken
Tel. 0049-2861-93130
Fax: 0049-2861-931425
info@tierarzt-in-borken.de

Dr.med.vet. Kolberg, Martin
Arolser Landstr. 82
D-34497 Korbach
info@tierarzt-in-borken.de
www.tierarzt-korbach.de

Dr. Michael Kugel
Jülicher Str. 5
D-52477 Alsdorf
Tel. 0049-2404-62464
m.kugel@t-online.de

Dr.med.vet. Mantel, Rasso
D-81243
Tel. 0049-89-88 44 76
Fax: 0049-89-82 06 972
info@tierarzt-pasing.de
www.tierarzt-pasing.de

Meyersen, Ariane
Kleintierpraxis Dr. G. Ostermann
D-44263 Dortmund
Tel. 0049-231-411688
ariane.meyersen@web.de
www.tierarzt-dortmund.de

Dr.med.vet. Minck, Klaus
Dr. Kathrin Minck
Am Hohen Rain 6
D-64372 Ober-Ramstadt
info@kleintierpraxis-minck.de
www.kleintierpraxis-minck.de

Kleintierklinik Baden-Baden
(Dr. G. Jung & Dr. R. Parrisius)

D-76530 Baden-Baden
Tel. 0049-7221 35570
Fax: 0049-7221 3557 20
Handy: 0049-172 720 21 31
dr.jungdr.parrisius@t-online.de
rparrisius@t-online.de

Dr. Ina Schneiderat
D-46509 Xanten
Tel. 0049-2801 988780
dr.schneiderat@t-online.de

Dr.med.vet. Simon, Karin
D-70839 Gerlingen
Tel. 0049-7156 4362616
mail@simon-gerlingen.de
www.simon-and-simon.de

Dr.med.vet. Thomsen, Rainer
Emsinghofstr. 38-40
D-44357 Dortmund
Tel. 0049-231 333559
Fax: 0049-231 333559
rainer-thomsen@t-online.de

FTA Dr. Andreas Zohmann
Vierbeiner Reha-Zentrum.GmbH
Dr. Marc-Str. 4
D-34537 Bad Wildungen
Tel. 0049-5621 802880
Fax: 0049-5621 802889
azohmann@vierbeiner-rehazentrum.de
www.vierbeiner-rehazentrum.de

Tierarztpraxis Gabriele Pfahl-Kreis
Gimmersdorfer Straße 75
D-53343 Wachtberg
Tel. 0049-228-326731
info@gabriele-pfahl-kreis.de

Österreich

FTA Dr. Markus Kasper
Tierklinik Aspern
Aspernstr. 130
A-1220 Wien
Tel. 0043-1-28 01 020
maka@tierklinik-aspern.at
www.tierklinik-aspern.at

FTA Dr. Andreas Zohmann
Alte Str. 15
A-6391 Fieberbrunn
Tel. 0043-650-44 10 696
azohmann@gmx.at